Click The Icon Or Scroll Down To Access The Navigation Menu

Featured LVJ Recordings

Check out my newest music albums. You can easily purchase my albums on CD Baby or iTunes or Google Play.

View All Albums

  • Snowfall in El Escorial


  • Portraits – The Peace Concerto


  • The Ferris Wheel


  • Haiku 1: If Only


  • Haiku 2: Wind and Stone


  • A Soldier in Paradise


Purchase LVJ's Music

Contact Us

For booking and press inquiries, please use the contact  form


Success & Error message